Fire/EMS Training Committees

Our training committee's are responsible for planning monthly and quarterly skills training as well as certification courses for volunteer and career personnel.  

Fire Training Committee

  • Kyle Dean-Bumpass VFD

  • John Sharp-LCFEMS

  • Jeremy Parisi-Mineral VFD

  • Mark Stanton-LCFEMS

  • Mason Maddox-Locust Creek VFD

  • Michael Thaw-LCFEMS

EMS Training Committee

  • Christopher Acree-LCFEMS

  • Ali Akbar-LCFEMS

  • Ethan Clark-Louisa VRS

  • JR Clate-LCFEMS

  • Timmy Luck-LCFEMS

  • Josh Andrew-Louisa VRS

  • Jimmy Parisi-LCFEMS